skyline

Standorte

menue_down

> Standorte

 

Anschrift

Telefon & Fax

Email

 

Projektkoordination
Hanns-Braun-Str./Friesenhaus II
14053 Berlin

030 / 30 09 85 24
030 / 30 09 85 11 (Fax)

koordination@kick-projekt.de

 

Kreuzberg
Sport-, Bildungs- und Kulturzentrum
NaunynRitze
Naunynstr. 63
10997 Berlin

030 / 3474 58934
030 / 3474 58930 (Fax)

kreuzberg@kick-projekt.de

 

SportJugendBildungsZentrum
Lücke

Lückstr. 18/19
10317 Berlin

030 / 51061 164
030 / 51061 766 (Fax)  

sjbz-luecke@kick-projekt.de

 

KICK School-Team
Lückstr. 18/19
10317 Berlin

030 / 51061 718
030 / 51061 766 (Fax)

schoolteam@kick-projekt.de

  Marzahn
Fichtelbergstr. 18a
12685 Berlin
030 / 545 41 87  marzahn@kick-projekt.de

 

Prenzlauer Berg
Kollwitzstr. 8
10405 Berlin

030 / 442 13 70 

prenzlauerberg@kick-projekt.de

 

Lichtenrade
Finchleystr. 10
12305 Berlin

030 / 70 76 24 29

lichtenrade@kick-projekt.de

 

Tiergarten
Wolfgang-Scheunemann-Heim
Bredowstr. 32
10551 Berlin

030 / 39 90 28 36

tiergarten@kick-projekt.de

 

Treptow
TC Grün Weiß
Neue Krugallee 219-230
12437 Berlin

030 / 53 21 48 05

treptow@kick-projekt.de

 

Wedding & KICK Task Force
Putbusser Str. 28
13355 Berlin

030 / 46 06 86 30
030 / 46 06 86 38 (Fax)

wedding@kick-projekt.de
task-force@kick-projekt.de

 

KICK on ICE
KICK im Boxring
Paul-Heyse-Str. 25
10407 Berlin

030 / 42 02 38 88

kickonice@kick-projekt.de

 

KiezSport 5/7 Friedrichshain
Büro: Naunynstr. 63
10997 Berlin

0179 / 2277053 kiezsport-fhain@kick-projekt.de
  Koordination Polizei
Landespolizeischule
Radelandstr. 21
13589 Berlin

030 / 4664994232

arrow_up

nach oben

 

[Home] [Das Konzept] [Task Force] [Standorte] [Die Mediathek] [Englisch] [Impressum]